Training & Placement


About T & P

Committee

Innovation Council

Activity

Training & Internship

Placement

Industry Visit


Contact Us

Training & Placement Committee



Dr. Damyanti G Badagha
(I/C Training & Placement Officer)
damyanti.badagha@snpitrc.ac.in



Dr. Arif M. Varsi
(T & P Co-ordinator)
arif.varsi@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Tejas G. Mistry
(T & P Co-ordinator)
tejas.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Mayank A. Patel
(T & P Co-ordinator)
mayank.patel@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Toral M. Desai
(T & P Co-ordinator)
toral.desai@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Nikunj M. Ashiyani
(T & P Co-ordinator)
nikunj.ashiyani@snpitrc.ac.in



Prof. Vishal Shah
(T & P Co-ordinator)
vishal.shah@snpitrc.ac.in


Back to Top