About Us

Institute Profile



Board of Management

Managing Trustee


Institute Profile

Vidyabharti Trust is the name associated with education for more than three decades near Bardoli of Surat district and has now evolved as a symbol of quality education dedicated to nurture the talent and aspirations of the bright youth of our nation. Vidyabharti Trust comprises:
  1. S. N. Patel Institute of Technology & Research Centre, (Formerly Vidyabharti Trust Institute of Tech. & Research Centre),
  2. B. V. Patel Institute of Technology(Diploma Studies),
  3. Shri Naranjibhai Lalbhai Patel College of Pharmacy,
  4. Vidyabharti Trust College of BBA & BCA,
  5. Smt. P. N.Patel College of Education(B.Ed.),
  6. Vidyabharti Trust College of MCA,
  7. Vidyabharti Co-op. Credit Society.
S. N. Patel Institute of Technology & Research Centre (Degree College) is a premier institution approved by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi and affiliated with Gujarat Technological University (GTU), Ahmedabad, Gujarat imparting technical education offering following courses:
Under Graduation Course:
  1. Chemical Engineering
  2. Civil Engineering
  3. Computer Science & Engineering
  4. Electrical Engineering
  5. Electronics & Communication Engineering
  6. Information Technology
  7. Mechanical Engineering
Post Graduation Course:
  1. M.E. (Civil - Construction Engineering & Management)
  2. M.E. (Mechanical - Production Engineering)
Back to Top