SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

Women's Development Committee/Squad Details

A Committee consisting the following members is appointed for "Women's Development Committee/Squad Details" for this Institute.

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Position Designation Department Email Address
Prof. Mansi Zaveri Coordinator I/C Head of Department Applied Sciences And Humanity mansi.zaveri@snpitrc.ac.in
2 Prof. Neetu Yadav Coordinator Assistant Professor Civil Engineering neetu.yadav@snpitrc.ac.in
3 Dr. Miral R. Thakker Member Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in
4 Prof. Payal D. Tandel Member Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering payal.tandel@snpitrc.ac.in
5 Prof. Khyati Patel Member Assistant Professor Applied Sciences And Humanity khyati.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
6 Mrs. Bijal N. Vyas Member Lab Assistant Mechanical Engineering bijal.vyas@snpitrc.ac.in
7 Prof. Zalak P. Shah Member Assistant Professor Civil Engineering zalak.shah@snpitrc.ac.in
8 Prof. Kajal K. Isamaliya Member Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering kajal.isamaliya@snpitrc.ac.in
9 Prof. Akshita D. Gupta Member Assistant Professor Applied Sciences And Humanity akshita.gupta@snpitrc.ac.in