SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

WEBSITE AND APP MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sr.No. Name Position Designation Department Email
01 Prof. Bhavesh Patel Coordinator Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engineering bhavesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
02 Prof. Hiren Rathod Coordinator Assistant Professor Civil Engineering hiren.rathod@snpitrc.ac.in
03 Prof. Darshan Sarang Member Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering darshan.sarang@snpitrc.ac.in
04 Prof. Neetu Yadav Member Assistant Professor Civil Engineering neetu.yadav@snpitrc.ac.in
05 Prof. Payal Tandel Member Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering payal.tandel@snpitrc.ac.in
06 Prof. Virang Patel Member Assistant Professor Electronics & Communication virang.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
07 Prof. Nilesh V. Rana Member Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering nilesh.rana@snpitrc.ac.in
08 Prof. Tejas Patel Member Assistant Professor Applied Sciences And Humanity tejas.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
09 Mr. Jignesh Patel Member Programmer Computer Science & Engineering jignesh.patel@snpitrc.ac.in