SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: ADMISSIONS ::..

STAFF DETAILS


Name: Dr. Neeraj D. Sharma
Degree: Ph.D, M.E (Civil- Env. Engg), Higher Diploma In Software Engg., Post Graudate Diploma In Environment & Sustainable Development
Designation: Principal
Email: admin@snpitrc.ac.in
Publications: Published 16 research papers in International Journals and more than 15 papers in National/International Conference
Membership: MISH, MIWRE, AMIE, MISTE

Name: Mr. Bipinchandra B. Maisuriya
Degree: B. Com
Designation: Accountant
Email: bipin.maisuriya@snpitrc.ac.in
Name: Mr. Nirav A. Bhatt
Degree: B. Com
Designation: Clerk
Email: nirav.bhatt@snpitrc.ac.in
Name: Mr. Dhiren B. Parekh
Degree: B. Com
Designation: Clerk
Email: dhiren.parekh@snpitrc.ac.in
Name: Mr. Mahindra G. Parmar
Degree: M.A.
Designation: Clerk
Email: MahindraParmar@gmail.com
Name: Mr. Chandrakant M. Mahyavanshi
Degree: M.Com
Designation: Clerk
Email: chandrakant.mahyavanshi@snpitrc.ac.in
Name: Mrs. Bhairavi C. Adhvaryu
Degree: M.A.
Designation: Clerk
Email: bhairavi.adhvaryu@snpitrc.ac.in
Name: Mrs. Falguni R. Rathod
Degree: M.A. M.Li.Sc
Designation: Librarian
Email: falguni.rathod@snpitrc.ac.in
Name: Mayank M. Parmar
Degree: B.Com, MLISC
Designation: Assistant Librarian
Email: mayank.parmar@snpitrc.ac.in