SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

NSS (National Service Scheme)

A Committee consisting the following members is appointed for "NSS (National Service Scheme)" for this Institute.

Sr.No. Name of Committee Member Position Designation Email Address
01 Dr. Neeraj Sharma NSS Chairman Principal admin@snpitrc.ac.in
02 Prof. Hitesh Tailor NSS Officer Assistant Professor hitesh.tailor@snpitrc.ac.in
03 Prof. Viral Panchal Member I/C Head & Assistant Professor viral.panchal@snpitrc.ac.in
04 Prof. Md.Salman Bombaywala Member Assistant Professor salman.bombaywala@snpitrc.ac.in
05 Prof. Denish Prajapati Member Assistant Professor denish.prajapati@snpitrc.ac.in
06 Prof. Harshal Shukla Member Assistant Professor harshal.shukla@snpitrc.ac.in
07 Prof. Hiren Rathod Member Assistant Professor hiren.rathod@snpitrc.ac.in