SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

INSTITUTE INTERNAL GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

With reference to above, following members are appointed for student’s internal grievance redressal cell.

Sr.No. Name of Staff Role Mobile Email Address
Dr. Piyush S. Jain Convener 09925897065 piyush.jain@snpitrc.ac.in
2 Prof. Vipul H. Mistry Member 09979499224 vipul.h.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in
3 Prof. Viral H. Panchal Member 09429369896 viral.panchal@snpitrc.ac.in
4 Prof. Miral Thakker Member 08141361235 miral.thakker@snpitrc.ac.in
5 Prof. Salman R. Bomabaywala Member 09898881114 salman.bomabaywala@snpitrc.ac.in
6 Prof. Pratap K. Chaini Member 09429459104 pratap.chaini@snpitrc.ac.in