SITARAMBHAI  NARANJI  PATEL INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, UMRAKH

( FORMERLY VIDYABHARTI TRUST INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE )

SYNERGIZE THE STUDENTS FOR COMPREHENSIVE THINKING, WORK WELL AND LIVE APPRECIABLE LIFE

..:: COMMITTEE ::..

CCTV SURVEILLANCE COMMITTEE

Sr.No. Name Position Designation Department E-Mail ID
01 Prof. Achal B Mistry Coordinator Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering achal.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in
02 Prof. Vishmay M. Vaidya Coordinator Assistant Professor Computer Science & Engg. vishmay.vaidya@snpitrc.ac.in
03 Prof. Vishal N. Patel Member Assistant Professor Civil Engineering vishal.patel@snpitrc.ac.in
04 Prof. Hiren Tamboli Member Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering hiren.tamboli@snpitrc.ac.in
05 Prof. Vishal Shah Member Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering vishal.shah@snpitrc.ac.in
06 Prof. Bhagyesh Kulkarni Member Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering Bhagyesh.kulkarni@snpitrc.ac.in
07 Prof. Akshay Mistry Member Assistant Professor Civil Material Testing Akshaymistry40@gmail.com
08 Mr. Pinesh Maheta Member Lab Assistant Environment Audit Cell pineshbhavsar@gmail.com
09 Mr. Suhag Limbachiya Member Network Engineer Computer Science & Engg. suhag.limbachiya@snpitrc.ac.in
10  Mr. Mitesh R. Mistry Member Lab Assistant Computer Science & Engg. mitest.mistry@snpitrc.ac.in

Trouble shooting and technical lookout:
Mr. Suhag Limbachiya: (Mo: 8866713714)
Mr. Mitesh Patel: (Mo: 9099651437)